Deprecated: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in /home/mydivine/public_html/ on line 566
Rudraksha Based On Zodiac Sign - Samkhya Vastu Products
Cookies help us provide better user experience. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Everyone knows that the power of Rudraksha is strong, and it has been the same ever since the Satyuga age. There are different types of Rudraksha with a different face or Mukhi and each has its own benefits, as mentioned in our previous article.

But these Rudrakshas can also be worn according to your zodiac signs. In this article, we talk about which Rudraksha you should be wearing based on your zodiac sign:

1. Aries – Mesha
Mars rules the sign, Aries. Hence, 3 Mukhi Rudraksha is the most suitable for Aries people.

2. Taurus – Vrishabha
Venus rules the sign Taurus, and the 6 Mukhi Rudraksha is best for Taurians to bring luck.

3. Gemini – Mithun
Mercury rules the sign Gemini, and the 4 Mukhi Rudraksha is most favorable for Geminis.

4. Cancer – Karkat
Moon rules the sign Cancer, and  2 Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for them, especially for their health.

5. Leo – Singh
Sun rules the sign Leo, and both 1 Mukhi Rudraksha and 12 Mukhi Rudraksha are favorable for Leos.

6. Virgo – Kanya
Mercury rules the sign Virgo, and 4 Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for them.

7. Libra – Tula
Venus rules the sign Libra, and both 6 Mukhi Rudraksha and 13 Mukhi Rudraksha is recommended for Librans.

8. Scorpio – Vrishchika
Mars rules the sign Scorpio, and thus 3 Mukhi Rudraksha is most appropriate for Scorpions to wear for good luck.

9. Sagittarius – Dhanu
Jupiter rules the sign Sagittarius. Hence, 5 Mukhi Rudraksha is good for Sagittarians to wear for good health and wealth.

10. Capricorn – Makar
Saturn rules the sign Capricorn. Both 7 Mukhi Rudraksha and 14 Mukhi Rudraksha are good for Capricorns.

11. Aquarius – Kumbha
Saturn rules the planet Saturn. 7 Mukhi Rudraksha and 14 Mukhi Rudraksha are favorable for Aquarians.

12. Pisces – Meena
Jupiter and Mars rule Pisces. 5 Mukhi Rudraksha or 3 Mukhi Rudraksha is recommended for Pisces to wear.

Though Rudraksha is powerful in itself, whichever Mukhi you wear. But if you wear it according to your zodiac sign, the power multiplies. Having said that, it is best to talk with an astrologer to find the right one for you.

Let us know what you think

* Required field